Board of Directors


Photos of Impact with Slogan "By Our Community. For Our Community"

United Way doesn't just serve our community; we're here because of our community. Everything we do is powered by local people who are invested in strengthening our community today to build the foundation for a better tomorrow. Crucial to our work is the Board of Directors, who utilize the skill they've developed as leaders in their respective fields to guide our decisions and further our impact.

2022 Executive Committee

Board Chair: Lynn Foley, Southern Hospitality Services

Vice Chair: Jennifer Grey, Pearson Education

Treasurer: Fermika Smith, Elite Performance and Rehab

Community Investment Chair: David Cox, Bancorp South

Campaign Chair: Charity Lockridge, Nash Family Dentistry

Members at Large: Toni Lowe, US Army Core of Engineers Research and Development Center (ERDC); Tyler McNeal, Trustmark Bank; Charlene Mosley, US Army Core of Engineers (MVD)

Past Board Chair: Dr. Susie Calbert, Warren County Youth Court

2022 Board of Directors

Christopher M. Barnett, US Army Core of Engineers (MVD)

Talbot Buys, Hennessey, Thames & Leavitt

Ginger Donohue, Regions Bank

Terence A James, Vicksburg-Warren School District

Reggie Johnson, Claiborne County Medical Center

Victoria Love, Entergy

Susan Mandarino, Kentucky Credit Union

Josie Mayfield-Hudson, Attorney at Law

Eric Paymon, Secure One

Lauren Powers, Hinds Community College

Sharonda Taylor, Warren County

Jamma Williams, City of Vicksburg