2017 Community Investment Panel

You are here

The people who give their dollars are the ones who decide where the money goes, and they make sure the money is spent on programs that get the best results and Advance the common good for all. Some of those people are members of our Investment Panel.

Tim Reeves- Community Investment Chair- Community Advocate

Paul Avery - Board of Directors Representative- Lady Luck Casino

Financial Stablility:

Jackie Libbett-Financial Stability Chairwoman- Lady Luck Casino

David Cox- Financial Stability Auditor- BancorpSouth Bank

Wanda Mallory- Panel Member- Ameristar Casino

Brenda Buck- Panel Member- Claiborne County Administrator

Debora Kinnebrew- Panel Member- Trustmark


Chris Chatham- Education Chair- Ameristar Casino

J.R. Armstrong-  Education Auditor- May & Company, L.L.P.

Rev. Beth Palmer- Panel Member- Holy Trinity Church

Renee Turner- Panel Member- MS Valley Division

Jackie Neal- Panel Member- Ameristar Casino

Tasha Butler- Panel Member- Americorps NCCC

Keith Flowers-Panel Member-ERDCC


Greg Honeycutt- Health Chair- Merit Health

Nathin Cummins- Health Auditor- May & Company, L.L.P

Kevin Vaughan- Panel Member- Ergon

Kimberly Opiela- Panel Member- United Way volunteer

Sean McLeod- Panel Member- Water View Casino