Board of Directors

You are here

2017 Board of Directors


Paul Avery – Lady Luck Casino (Vice Chair)

Brian Boykins - City of Vicksburg

Lori Burke - Ameristar Casino  (Chair)

Mark Buys- BancorpSouth

Susie Calbert - Warren County Youth Court

Carrie Callender - Anderson Tully

David Cox- BancorpSouth

Katie Ferrell- Mutual Credit Union (Treasurer)

Linda Fondren - Shape Up Sisters (Past Chair)

Jennifer Grey - Unitech,Inc. (Campaign Chair)

Gerad Hardy- Ameristar Casino Hotel Vicksburg

James Johnson- Wal-Mart

Troy Kimble - Central District Constable

Sheila McKinnis - Entergy

Rhonda Minor - International Paper

Shonna Morton- Shonna's Nails & More

Kimberly Nailor- Law Office of Kimberly Nailor

Jill Pierce - Community Advocate

Tim Reeves - Community Advocate (Community Investment Chair)

Toni Scudiero- Waterview Casino

Fermika Smith- Merit Health River Region



Names high-lighted in bold are our 2017 Executive Committee Members.